TOGAF® 9 Combined level 1 and level 2


Staragile TOGAF® version 9.2 certification training helps you master the terminology, structure, and concepts of TOGAF® 9 – the global framework for enterprise IT architecture. This TOGAF® certification training course will demonstrate to employers your level of professionalism in architecture principles and processes.

4.9 Ratings on Reviews
10k+ Students Enrolled
Guarantee Success
Drop Your Query

💡 One among the top 10 most valuable certification

💡 90% of the people get job after Certification

💡 Experienced and Certified Trainers

TOGAF® Course Overview

As a TOGAF certified professional, you’ll act as a “simplifier” who can uncomplicate complex technical processes. The framework provides a standard architecture development process and common definitions of components and deliverables needed to architect an enterprise.

Key Features

  • 54 hours of applied learning
  • Open Group accredited course- Free exam retake*
  • Exam fee included
  • TOGAF word puzzle and reference card
  • 134 end-of-chapter quizzes and four practice tests

Skills Covered

  • Core concepts of TOGAF
  • Details of architecture governance
  • Adapting ADM architecture
  • Architecture maturity models
  • Architecture skills framework

Training Options


₹ 40,000
  • Lifetime access to high-quality self-paced eLearning content curated by industry experts
  • 4 simulation test papers for self-assessment
  • TOGAF 9 exam voucher included
  • 24x7 learner assistance and support


Customized to your team's needs
  • Blended learning delivery model (self-paced eLearning and/or instructor-led options)
  • Flexible pricing options
  • Enterprise grade Learning Management System (LMS)
  • Enterprise dashboards for individuals and teams
  • 24x7 learner assistance and support

TOGAF Course Curriculum


The TOGAF 9 certification is ideal for anyone looking to excel in IT at an organization that values seamless information flow across enterprises. It is best suited for enterprise architecture professionals, business architects, IT architects, and Individuals who require a deeper understanding of TOGAF 9 methodology.


There are no prerequisites for taking this TOGAF® certification training course.

L1 00 - TOGAF-V92-M0-Course-Intro
L1 01 - TOGAF V92 M1 Management Overview
L1 02 - TOGAF V92 M2 TOGAF 9 Framework Components
L1 03 - TOGAF V92 M3 Intro ADM
L1 04 - TOGAF V92 M4 Enterprise Continuum
L1 05 - TOGAF V92 M5 Architecture Repository
L1 06 - TOGAF V92 M9 Architecture Governance
L1 07 - TOGAF V92 M12 Architechture Views and Viewpoints
L1 08 - TOGAF V92 M13 Building Blocks

Request more information

TOGAF Exam & Certification

You must pass both TOGAF 9 level 1 (Foundation) and level 2 (Certification) exams to become TOGAF 9 certified. An exam voucher will be provided to you with the course, and you may take the exam at your convenience from any of the nearest Open Group Pearson VUE test centers.

There are no prerequisites to take the TOGAF certification exam.

1. Attend one complete batch.
2. Complete one simulation test with a minimum score of 60%.
3. Complete 85% of the TOGAF course.
4. Complete one simulation test with a minimum score of 60%.

Your preparation requirements for passing the TOGAF Certification exam will depend on your current role and your understanding of IT enterprise architecture. However, structured training like this TOGAF course will arm you with the right information to be assured of positive results.

Your TOGAF Certification exam voucher fee is included in the price of this TOGAF® course. However, you should avail of the exam voucher within six months from the date of TOGAF® course purchase.
Once you complete your training course within 6 months from the program start date, you will become eligible to unlock and claim the Exam Voucher from your LMS portal. In- case, if you are not able to complete the program in 180 days i.e 6 months from the program start date, you can request an extension of 90 days, in which you can complete the training course and can then unlock and avail the Exam voucher from your LMS portal. If you fail to request an extension of 90 days after failing to complete the training course in 180 days. You will receive reminder emails to request an extension of 90 days and complete the course in that time to become eligible for an exam voucher and avail of it.
If you still do not request for extension and still haven't completed your training course at the end of 365 days from your program start date, Exam vouchers will be sent to you directly on your LMS portal with email communication. The exam voucher comes with a validity of 1 year, and you will have to schedule/complete your exam within 1 year.

Yes, the TOGAF course fee is inclusive of the examination fee.